Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Google 5 Star Review

Victoria M. - November 7, 2018

Great design skills, excellent customer service. I love my closet now and I was so impressed by the customer service at each step of the process.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Brian R. - October 2018

The team came in and did a perfect job. We got exactly what we envisioned for a new walk in closet. Thank you guys for the design, the work and the cleanup.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Patricia H. - October 2018

So very pleased. Sherrill, Ken, and Gerard, you all did a wonderful job in planning and installing cabinets in our garage. We love them. So glad we now have room in our garage to park the cars. Highly recommend Closets by Design.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Avery C. - October 2018

Initial visit, design, as well as install provided in a high quality manner.

more

Google 5 Star Review

David W. - September 2018

We chose Closets by Design after taking proposals from CBD and California Closets. We had several CC installations in our home when we purchase it. So CC had a leg up. That said, California Closets did not take American Express, which concerned us as AMEX stands with its cardholders in a dispute resolutions with a vendor. Also, CC would not give a definitive installation date. CBD would, did and met it to the hour. The price was equal and the quality is as well. We are most pleased with CBD and will use them again. CC - not so much.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Bob K. - September 2018

Cheryl & the team are a pleasure to work with! Exceptional quality, attention to detail, excellent followup and true value for your investment!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Janet J. - August

Arrived on time and installed as planned. Looks great.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Rebecca H. - August 2018

We had an excellent master closet design/install experience with Closets By Design out of Charleston, SC. Every person we spoke with was polite and friendly and had a customer-focused attitude. Hannah was our designer. She listened to what we wanted and accommodated a piece of furniture we wanted to use inside the closet. She explained everything to us (materials used, installation process, follow up) and encouraged us to call her with any questions. The office staff called to let us know they were on schedule to install on the original date we were given and then called to let us...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Ro M. - July 21, 2018

Great designers. Very creative approach to use of space. And they actually listen to your needs! They have completed two major installations and several smaller ones in my new home recently. Communication was excellent and scheduled installation dates were met. Installers were respectful of our home. I would recommend them.

more
schedule_free_consultation.png